Announcement: le.SPW Sd.Kfz.250/1 Ausf.B (neu)

We are very happy to be able to deliver this german Sd.Kfz. to you from around the end of August 2022.
In addition to Photo-Etch-Parts, four marking options are included.

You can find more information and pictures here:
DW35029 le.SPW Sd.Kfz.250/1 Ausf.B (neu)

Best Regards
Nils
Das Werk-Team

Write a comment

Comments: 12
  • #1

    Ian (Thursday, 14 July 2022 16:06)

    Hi that's a nice half track but I would like it in 1/16th scale please plus how about 1/16th shiwimmwagen please forgive my spelling

  • #2

    Ian (Friday, 15 July 2022 15:03)

    Hi could you tell me what the next 1/16th kit will be thanks

  • #3

    DW_Nils (Monday, 18 July 2022 15:07)

    Hello Ian,

    I added your suggestion to our wish list.

    Best Regards
    Nils
    Das Werk-Team

  • #4

    Mike (Monday, 25 July 2022 23:35)

    Yes, indeed in 1:16 scale would be perfect! Never before such thing!

  • #5

    Mike (Monday, 25 July 2022 23:40)

    ...and with the gunner figure in 1:16 scale of course!

  • #6

    Ian (Sunday, 31 July 2022 15:25)

    Yes that would be awesome plus with a schwimmwagen it would be possible to re create a famous scene from the ardennes offensive 1944 so please release das werk

  • #7

    Bosse (Monday, 08 August 2022 15:24)

    A 1/16 scale would be very nice!
    A Sd.Kfz.250/7 Neu would be even nicer!!!

  • #8

    Blueline308 (Thursday, 25 August 2022 22:37)

    No more 1/16 scale please. Concentrate on 1/35.

  • #9

    DW_Nils (Friday, 09 September 2022 13:58)

    Why not both?

  • #10

    Scott (Thursday, 06 October 2022 23:08)

    A 1/16th 250 would be a Hot Seller.

  • #11

    Jo Raus (Saturday, 07 January 2023)

    If you do (please) produce an SDKFZ 250 in 1/16 / 120mm, could it please be the alt version first.

    Good luck.

  • #12

    Ian (Thursday, 12 January 2023 15:10)

    Hi I hope you can produce a 1/16th schwimmwagen so I can crew it with AFV clubs figures thanks